Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administrators

  Principal  
Courson, Mr. Travis Assistant Principal tcourson@usd116.org
  Assistant Principal  
Waller, Mr. Stephen Assistant Principal /Athletic Director swaller@usd116.org

Counselors

Guidance Web Page

Counselor office phone number: 217-384-3511

Counselor  1st letter, last name of student
    A – D (all grades)
Tamelyn Motley
tmotley@usd116.org
  E – La (all grades)
Ms. Jessica Sopa
jsopa@usd116.org
  Le-Ro (all grades)
Mr. Kevin Floress
kfloress@usd116.org
  Ru – Z (all grades)

Deans

Deans’ office phone number: 217-384-3520

    A – G (all grades)
Ms. Stephanie Price-Hammond
Email Ms. Price-Hammond
  H – M (all grades)
Mr. Eric Morrow
Email Mr. Morrow
  N – Z (all grades)

 

Bain, Matt School Resource Officer mbain@usd116.org

All Staff Directory