Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administrators

Brown, Ms. Deloris Principal dvbrown@usd116.org
Courson, Mr. Travis Associate Principal Curriculum & Instruction tcourson@usd116.org
Elvir, Mr. Jorge Associate Principal Multi-Tiered System of Support jelvir@usd116.org
Nolan, Ms. Janice Associate Principal Student Services jnolan@usd116.org
Waller, Mr. Stephen Assistant Principal Athletics & Facilities swaller@usd116.org

Counselors

Counseling Web Page

Counselor office phone number: 217-384-3511

Counselor Name & Email Grade level
Tamelyn Motley
tmotley@usd116.org
9th Grade Counselor
Brittany Ward
bward@usd116.org
10th Grade Counselor
Mr. Kevin Floress
kfloress@usd116.org
11th Grade Counselor
Ms. Jessica Sopa
jsopa@usd116.org
12th Grade Counselor  

 

Steinberg, Jeff School Resource Officer jsteinberg@usd116.org

All Staff Directory