Thomas Paine Elementary | 1801 James Cherry Dr. Urbana, IL 61801 | Phone: (217) 384-3602 | Fax: (217) 344-1835 BACK TO URBANA 116 DISTRICT WEBSITE »

2016-2017 Staff

Teacher Name Grade/Position E-mail Teacher/Class website
Sandy Cooper Principal scooper@usd116.org
Vickey Blaney Secretary vblaney@usd116.org
Shawn Hayes Attendance Secretary shayes@usd116.org
Becky Kay (Johnson) Kindergarten rkay@usd116.org
Patty Sandberg Kindergarten psandberg@usd116.org Ms. Sandberg’s class website
Helen Edwards K-2 Cross Categorical hedwards@usd116.org
Emily Campbell First Grade ecampbell@usd116.org
Ashley Coyne First Grade acoyne@usd116.org
Jennifer Kim First Grade jkim@usd116.org
Andrea Jackson Second Grade ajackson@usd116.org
Sheila Kingry Second Grade skingry@usd116.org
Jeffrey Hamilton 3-5 Cross Categorical jhamilton@usd116.org
Larissa Medenis Third Grade lmedenis@usd116.org
Kelsey Tappendorf Third Grade ktappendorf@usd116.org Ms. Tappendorf’s Classroom site
Samantha Beikman Fourth Grade sbeikman@usd116.org
Kasey Sanders Fourth Grade ksanders@usd116.org
Kari Marino Fifth Grade kmarino@usd116.org
Jackie Martin Fifth Grade jmartin@usd116.org
Emily Sheridan Life Skills esheridan@usd116.org
Tara Olsen Elementary Instructional Coach tolsen@usd116.org
Brianna Morgan Librarian bmorgan@usd116.org
Angela Wyatt Dance, Drama & Music awyatt@usd116.org Dance and Drama website
Martha Churukian Visual Arts mchurukian@usd116.org
Sarah Tavis Visual Arts stavis@usd116.org
Erin Ping Special Education Teacher eping@usd116.org
Ian Tatum Special Education Teacher itatum@usd116.org
Nancy Yeagle Occupational Therapist nyeagle@usd116.org
Julie Flessner Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant jflessner@usd116.org
Latrice Willis Social Worker lwillis@usd116.org
Laura Cole Speech Language Therapist lcole@usd116.org
Andrea Alghalith Reading Interventionist aalghalith@usd116.org
Kim Ford Reading Interventionist kford@usd116.org