Technology for Staff


Below is information about District Technology (business and instruction) for District staff.

Technology Work Requests

Below, please find a link and QR code to the Technology Work Request form. This form allows USD #116 staff to bring an issue or problem to the attention of a Technology Team member.  In order to resolve the problem, please provide as much information as possible.  Once submitted, you will be contacted by the appropriate Technology Team member. 

*Please note – the Technology Work Request is available only to USD #116 staff members.  The link and QR Code above will send you to the Google form.  You will be asked to logon with your USD #116 account, if you are not currently logged-on or are logged-on with a different account.

Technology Work Requests (available only to USD #116 staff members)

 

 

 

    

Technology Team Members

Name

Title

Office Phone

Email

Location

 

Christopher Fuller

Director

217-384-3500

cfuller@usd116.org

Central Office

 

Denise Pelafas

Network Engineer

217-384-3545

dpelafas@usd116.org

UMS

 

Jeff Heck

Server Administrator

217-531-7111

jheck@usd116.org

UMS

 

Mike Atkins

Technology Specialist

217-384-

matkins@usd116.org

   

Nakia Benson

Technology Specialist

217-384-3685

nbenson@usd116.org

UMS

 

Omari Thomas

Technology Specialist

217-384-

othomas@usd116.org

   

JoAnne Geigner

Communications Specialist

217-384-3564

jgeigner@usd116.org

Central Office