Technology for Staff


Below is information about District Technology (business and instruction) for District staff.

Technology Work Requests

Below, please find a link and QR code to the Technology Work Request form. This form allows USD #116 staff to bring an issue or problem to the attention of a Technology Team member.  In order to resolve the problem, please provide as much information as possible.  Once submitted, you will be contacted by the appropriate Technology Team member.

*Please note - the Technology Work Request is available only to USD #116 staff members.  The link and QR Code above will send you to the Google form.  You will be asked to logon with your USD #116 account, if you are not currently logged-on or are logged-on with a different account.

Technology Work Requests (available only to USD #116 staff members)

Technology Team Members

Name Title Office Phone Email Location
 M.C. Neal Director of Information Technology & Data Analytics  mcneal@usd116.org  UMS
Christopher Fuller Innovative Learning and Technology Specialist 217-384-3685 cfuller@usd116.org UMS
Jennifer Eirvon-Conway Server Administrator 217-531-7111 jeconway@usd116.org UMS
Mike Atkins Technology Specialist 217-384-3600 matkins@usd116.org  Central Office
Diego Chamorro Technology Specialist 217-384-3675 dchamorro@usd116.org Dr. King Elementary
Omari Thomas Technology Specialist 217-384-3505 othomas@usd116.org  Urbana High School
JoAnne Geigner Communications Specialist 217-384-3500 jgeigner@usd116.org Central Office